The Six Pillars of Character: Trustworthiness (Disk 1)

The Six Pillars of Character: Trustworthiness (Disk 1)
List Price: $69.99
Our Price: $59.99
Availability: Backordered
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49.
* Economy shipping to contiguous USA only.

This product is currently out of stock, order now and it will ship as soon as it's available.

Grades K-5. Includes Spanish and English versions!

This program teaches children:

  •  That lying and stealing are wrong.
  •  That trust is essential for good relationships.
  •  That it is important to be honest, trustworthy people.

In episode #1 of this series, Groark and Muggsy learn how important honesty and trust are in building good friendships. When Muggsy tries to impress Groark by stealing an expensive birthday present for him, Groark struggles to figure out the right thing to do, and teaches Muggsy that it is better to have honest, trustworthy friends than expensive toys.


Additional Product Info

Binding: Spanish Language
Recommended Ages: Not specified. See product description.
CHOKING HAZARD - small parts
Not for children 3 years or under
0 reviews
  • 5 star0%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
Write a Review
No reviews yet. Be the first!
Your Recently Viewed
The Six Pillars of Character: Trustworthiness (Disk 1)