The Six Pillars of Character: Respect (Disk 2)

The Six Pillars of Character: Respect (Disk 2)
List Price: $69.99
Our Price: $59.99
Availability: In Stock
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49.
* Economy shipping to contiguous USA only.
Need it by July 15th? Order in the next 45 hours and upgrade to 2 Day Shipping at checkout.

Grades K-5. Includes Spanish and English versions!

This program teaches children:

  • How to be respectful people
  • Insults and put-downs are not just good natured fun
  • Treating people with respect makes better friendships
  • Bullying is a very hurtful form of disrespect
  • The Golden Rule: Treat others the way you want them to treat you.

Burna discovers that name-calling, teasing, and put-downs are not merely good natured fun. When her friends ostracize her for treating them disrespectfully and for bullying a new kid on the playground, Burna learns that the way to have good friendships is to treat people the way you would like them to treat you - with respect.


Additional Product Info

Binding: Spanish Language
Recommended Ages: Not specified. See product description.
CHOKING HAZARD - small parts
Not for children 3 years or under
0 reviews
  • 5 star0%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
Write a Review
No reviews yet. Be the first!
Your Recently Viewed
The Six Pillars of Character: Respect (Disk 2)