Arthur Stands Up to Bullying DVD

Arthur Stands Up to Bullying DVD
Our Price: $9.99
Availability: In Stock
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49.
* Economy shipping to contiguous USA only.
Need it by June 10th? Order in the next 32 hours and upgrade to 2 Day Shipping at checkout.

Based on the best-selling children's books by Marc Brown, join the world's most famous aardvark, eight-year-old Arthur Read, and his family and friends as they stand up to bullying, learn about teasing, think about friendship, and much more!

Episodes include:

1) The Last Tough Customer: The Tough Customers realize it's time to quit bullying and set out to find a new hobby--but can Molly ever truly change her ways?

2) Brain's Chess Mess: Brain starts a chess club at school to improve his game and beat Los Dedos, the local chess master. Who knew the best player in the club would be...Rattles?!?

3) So Funny I Forgot to Laugh: Arthur thinks his jokes about Sue Ellen's new sweater are all in good fun but Sue Ellen's feelings are hurt. Has Arthur become...a bully?

4)The Best Day Ever: It's a beautiful afternoon and everyone is reminiscing about their "best days." Everyone, that is, except Arthur. Is it possible he doesn't have one?

Special DVD features include printable coloring pages and activities.





Additional Product Info

Recommended Ages: Not specified. See product description.
Country of manufacture: USA
CHOKING HAZARD - small parts
Not for children 3 years or under
1 reviews
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
Write a Review
Love the printable extras. The message is great as well. Some...
by School counselor
March 12 2019
Love the printable extras. The message is great as well. Some students don't know they behavior is bullying.
Helpful (0)
Not Helpful
Your Recently Viewed
Arthur Stands Up to Bullying DVD